Technical Difficulties

As some of you may have noticed I’ve been having some technical difficulties. Last Wednesday for some reason WordPress made my site private and accessible to members only. My apologies, and thanks to the people who requested access.Happily normal service is now resumed and on Saturday PP & MM had its best day for a while traffic wise, although 95% of those views were from one American visitor poring over screen captures of Meg and Michelle. To my new American friend, thanks for tuning in. If you’re new here say hello, although Meg was so yummy, after viewing her for any length of time you’d probably forget to breathe let alone type a coherent comment. Here’s some more Meg & Michelle…

3 Comments

Filed under Screen Captures

3 responses to “Technical Difficulties

  1. Not the American but nice pics!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Yes, when I came and found “Private Site” I was confused, and for a moment was not sure I would be granted access again: am I a real MM fan or will he cut me out? XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment